Users Detail

Detail View Common Functions

All detail screens share some common elements. To review these common items please click here.

Overview

From the Users module you can grant permissions to the selected person and allow them access to certain things in the client.

Name Tab

Under the name tab the user can input all the information needed for the record they have selected to edit.

Groups Tab

Under the groups tab the user can add or remove the selected person record from a group. Adding the selected person record to a member group will grant them access to everything in the member group they have been added to.

Login Tab

Under the login tab users can update a username, password and choose if the account never expires, or if a new password is required at next login. Users can also select how long the account is valid for.

Designates Tab

Under the Designates tab, the user that is currently logged in can select other users as their Designates by clicking their name and they will automatically move over under the β€œMy Designates” box.

Last updated